Party Organization

Local Clubs

African American Democratic Club of Charles County

Contact: Gaylord Hogue

African American Democratic Club of Montgomery County

President: Laurie-Anne Sayles

African American Democratic Club

President: Cornelius Scott

Almost 7:30 Friday Democratic Breakfast Club

Contact: Edie Segree

Annapolis Democratic Central Committee

Contact: Tom McCarthy

Anne Arundel County Democratic Women

President: Christy Fisher

Anne Arundel County Young Democrats

President: Brooks Schandelmeier

Asbury Democratic Club

President: Maria Roberts

B.E.S.T. Democratic Club

President: George Hendricks

Baltimore City Young Democrats

President: Charles Harper

Battle Grove Democratic Club of Baltimore County

Contact: Scott Talbott

Bethesda-Chevy Chase Democratic Breakfast Club

Contact: Jim Mercurio

Brandywine Democratic Club

President: George Hinnant

Calvert County Democratic Club

President: Nick Fox

Calvert County Democratic Women’s Club

President: Renee Lafayette

Calvert County Young Democrats

President: Duwane Rager

Carroll County Democratic Club

President: Frank Rammes

Cecil County Democratic Club

President: Mike Welkerm

Central Baltimore County Democratic Club

Contact: Jonathan Schwartz

Coalition of Asian Pacific American Democrats of Maryland

Contacts: Partha Pillai & George Dang

College Park Democratic Club

President: Cory Sanders

Columbia Democratic Club

President: Maureen Evans Arthur

County Seal Democratic Club

Contact: Ed Crizer

Cumberland Democratic Club

President: Robert Mace Jr.

Democratic Club of Caroline County

President: Judy Reveal

Democratic Club of Kent County

President: Bill Flook

Democratic Club of Leisure World

Contact: Shirley Henderson

Democratic Club of Ocean City/Berlin

President: Lanny Hickman

Democratic Club of Queen Anne

Contact: Stephen Z. Meehan

Democratic Club of Wicomico

President: Sarah Meyers

Democratic Club of Worcester County

President: Thomas Butler

Democratic Women’s Club of Allegany County

Contact: Jody Oliver

Democratic Women’s Club of Talbot County

President: Joyce Scharch

Democratic Women’s Club of Washington County

Contact: Pam Faukner

District 14 Democratic Club

Contact: Jerold Samet

District 16 Democratic Club

Contact: Eliot Greenwald

District 17 Democratic Club

Contact: Elly Shaw-Belblidia, Chair

District 18 Breakfast Club

Contact: Susan Heltemes

District 18 Caucus

Contact: Shruti Bhatnagar

District 19 Democratic Club

Contact: Paul Bardack

District 20 Breakfast Club

Contact: Michael Vaughan

District 31 Democratic Club

President: Pam Smelser

District 32 Democratic Club

Contact: Tom Dixon

District 33 Democratic Club

President: Carole Brown

District 39 Democratic Caucus

Contact: Juan Cardenas

Dorchester Democratic Club

President: Cheryl Everman

Eastern Baltimore County Democratic Club

Contact: Kitty Blythe

Eleanor & Franklin Roosevelt Democratic Club

President: Nicole Williams

Ellicott City & Western Howard County Democratic Club

Contact: Sue Geckle

Greater Bowie Democratic Club

Contact: JR Calloway

Greater Laurel Beltsville Democratic Club

Contact: Linda Diasgranados, Chair

Greater Marlboro Democratic Club

Contact: Mel Franklin

Greater Silver Spring Democratic Club

Contact: Mark Woodard

Heritage Harbor Democratic Club

Contact: Ken Addison

High School Democratic Clubs

Contact: Marie Wallace

Indian American Democratic Club

Contact: Shruti Bhatnager

Latino Democratic Club of Montgomery County

President: Mayra Bayonet

Main Street Democratic Club

President: Mike Eaves

Montgomery County Green Democrats

Contact: Sheldon Fishman

Montgomery County Young Democrats

Contact: Nik Sushka

New Harford Democratic Club

President: Steve Johnson

Northern Democratic Club of Charles County

Contact: Lauretta Miles

Northern Montgomery County Women’s Democratic Club

Contact: Jane Hatch

Prince George’s Democratic Club

Contact: Jeff Gray

Riverside Democratic Club

Contact: Paula Willoughby

Rockville/Mid-County Democratic Breakfast Club

Contact: Dolly Kildee

Roland Terrace Democratic Club (AA County)

President: Scott Harman

Seneca Potomac Democratic Club

Contact: Sheloy Gigliotti

South County Democratic Club (AA County)

Contact: George Donohue

Southwest Baltimore County Democratic Club

President: Mark Weaver

St. Mary’s Democratic Club

President: Jack Russell

Stoney Creek Democratic Club

Contact: Stan Janor

Prince George’s South County Democratic Club

President: James Dula

Talbot County Democratic Forum

President: Mickey Terrone

Tenth District Democratic Club

Contact: Linda Forsyth

Thurgood Marshall Democratic Club

President: Patricia Thomas

UMD College Dems

President: Ben Kramer

United Democrats of Washington County

Contact: Tom Ruhf

United Democrats of Frederick County

President: Mark Jafari

Veterans Democratic Club of Charles County and Vicinity

Contact: Edward Holland III

West County Democratic Club (Anne Arundel County)

President: Otis Duffie

Western Charles County Democratic Club

Contact: Melanie Holland

Women's Democratic Club of Montgomery County

President: Diana E. Conway

Women's Democratic League for Frederick County

President: Lara Roholt Westdorp

Young Democrats of Frederick County

Contact: Michelle Clapp

Young Democrats of Harford County

President: Nicki Fournier

Get Involved!

Join MD Dems Today!

  • Volunteer
  • Donate
  • Join the Blue Circle