Trustee Program

Each year since 1995, the Maryland Democratic Party has been honored to have the support of a vibrant group of Trustees. As champions of the Maryland Democratic Party, Trustees help to ensure the long-term success of our Party by allowing us to offer services to candidates, central committees, and dedicated volunteers throughout Maryland — 365 days a year, every year.

The investments made by Trustees to the Maryland Democratic Party benefit every Democratic incumbent, candidate, and activist across the state. From grassroots organizing, to the latest in political technologies, to voter registration and targeted research and training, the financial support of our Trustees helps to ensure that we are fully prepared to strengthen our state and region, and keep Maryland BLUE!

Thank you to our Trustees

Gold Trustees

Baltimore Gas and Electric


Sanjay Govil

Venable LLP

Young Men’s Democratic Club of Prince George’s County

Silver Trustees



AFSCME Local 112

AFSCME MD Council 3

Arul Vigg

Bel Leong-Hong

Berkshire Hathaway Energy

Bob Kresslein

CWA MD State Council and CWA Local 2108

David Blair

Devang Shah

Eugenia Henry

Frank Islam

G.S. Proctor & Associates


Jeffrey & Lora Drezner

John Pare

Karina Hou

Lockheed Martin

Maryland Association for Justice

Maryland Hospital Association

Michael & Susie Gelman


NAI Michael

Nusrat Jamal

Rifkin Weiner Livingston

Rishi Bhatnagar

Sagar Sawant

Shafiq Khan

Steamfitters Local 602

Susan Esserman

Systems Application & Technologies

Terry Lierman



Weinman Company

Bronze Trustees


Anwar Masood

Barbara Ebel

Bellamy Genn Group

Bruce Fowler

Conceptual Analytics

Dawn Moore

Diana Conway

Eastern Atlantic States Regional Council of Carpenters

Ed Hatcher

Elizabeth Chung

Everytown for Gun Safety

Gerry Brewster

Guy Djoken

Imran Siddiqui

International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

Jane Bergner

Jennifer Mizrahi

Jonathon Rowland

Kathleen Knepper

Lisa Radov

Maria Martinez

Marva Jo Camp

MD/DC State Association of Letter Carriers


Neal Naff


Perry, White, Ross & Jacobson

Rajan Natarajan

Sarah Holley

Seafarers International Union

Sharon Tompkins

Southern Management Companies

William T. “Bill” Wood

If you are interested in becoming a Maryland Democratic Party Trustee please contact Fundraising Director Jamie Conway at [email protected].

Get Involved!

Join MD Dems Today!

  • Volunteer
  • Donate
  • Join the Blue Circle